T-1 day to the World Championships

Last week of training is all done and game of tetras played to get everything fitted into my suitcase! Very early tomorrow morning I’ll be on a flight to Bulgaria with the rest of the squad and I can’t wait.

ITF England 2015 World Championships female squad
ITF England 2015 World Championships female squad
Whole World squad
ITF England 2015 World Championship squad

Will update you with the results when I’m home or follow me on Twitter or Instagram for more regular updates!

Big thank you to Sylvia Sobota, the amazing wholistic therapist at Nurture Your Body for everything you have done to get my mind and body into World Championship fighting order!

NYB card

Thank you to everyone at Thames Valley TKD for all the training and encouragement, in particular Master Whitely and Mr Dilley, for your time and effort to help brush off a lot of rust and teach me a whole load of new skills!

TVTKD

Thank you to Marty Butler for the fantastic PT sessions and the whole team at Nuffield Health for the great classes, giving me the extra push to work hard every session!

Logo Nuffield

I will do my best representing you all and last but by no means least, the support of these fantastic companies who products I really rely on, means the world to me!

IHofG logo2 Print nuun-logo Veganicity rocktape_logo_high_resvitcoco logocherry-active-logo

Leave a Reply

