Kicking ass with Indigo Herbs and Veganuary

I have been lucky enough to be working with Indigo Herbs of Glastonbury and they have been supplying me with the best quality superfoods to make my “kick ass” smoothie mix – created by my amazing nutritionalist Nurture Your Body. Which you can see here: http://www.indigo-herbs.co.uk/recipe/sams-kick-ass-sports-performance-smoothie.

IHofG smoothie

As I have mentioned before in a previous post, Indigo Herbs are a proud sponsor of the great campaign Veganuary, promoting people to try a vegan diet in the month of January.

veganuary and indigo herbs

The exciting news is I have been able to work with both to develop my smoothie mix into a pre-prepared blend ready for anyone to use andΒ I’m even on the packet! Here is a sneak preview:

smoothie mixsmoothie mix2smoothie mix1

Thanks again to Indigo Herbs and Veganuary!

Leave a Reply

