I love smoothie bowls

I’ve been making smoothies for ages, but now I think I’m slightly addicted to putting them into bowls and adding delicious toppings – mainly passion fruit and hemp seeds.

They are so easy to make, just make whatever smoothie you like and add:

  • an avocado
  • chia seeds
  • overnight soaked buckwheat
  • gluten free oats
  • Or whatever combination you like to thicken it up and then pour it into a bowl.

Then add the topping of your choice such as more fruit or gluten free granola.

Here is some inspiration from the latest ones I have made and I’ll be posting the recipe for my chocolatey green goodness one soon!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

