Training programme has gone digital

After spending hours surrounded by bits of paper with guide training programmes and putting together my own training programme it’s now gone digital on Suunto Movescount. I am in the build phase for the next 5 weeks before I start my 12 week plan for the Slateman TriathlonΒ where I’ll be doing the full distance round the mountains of Snowdonia.

Overall it looks like this:

Capture.PNG

The plan for next week is:

next-week

I’ve been told “Prior Planning and Preparation Prevents Piss Poor Performance” so this is me trying to put all the P’s in place and hopefully itΒ will serve me well!

Leave a Reply

